• Welcome to PiBoSo Official Forum. Please login or sign up.

April 19, 2024, 02:49:43 PM

News:

World Racing Series beta14 available! :)

Brexit or not ?

Started by HornetMaX, June 20, 2016, 10:38:16 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

HornetMaX

Cast your vote :)

I hope for a leave but I'd bet on the stay.

Vini

hopefully they stay.

wouldn't want to pay taxes for ebay/amazon.co.uk bargains.

Tom HWK

girlracerTracey

June 20, 2016, 11:47:30 PM #3 Last Edit: June 20, 2016, 11:49:06 PM by girlracerTracey
Hi all. Just popped in as Jamoz has sent me a private message. Hope you are all well and having fun.

Brexit or Remain? That's an easy one to answer if you have a knowledge of geopolitics..

The E.U. is a creation and a "front-line" project of the CIA.

End of debate as far as I'm concerned. And this is fact not fiction..I'm very afraid to say.

Now before anyone accuses me of being a tinfoil hat wearing conspiracy theorist (which I'm not. I'm a researcher of the facts of history) the chap being interviewed is non other than Dr Paul Craig Roberts. For those who do not know him Dr Roberts was Assistant Secretary of the U.S. Treasury for Economic Policy under the Reagan administration and later served as a consultant to the U.S. Department of Defense and the U.S. Department of Commerce. Dr. Roberts also held the position of associate editor and columnist for The Wall Street Journal and columnist for Business Week and the Scripps Howard News Service. So he is a senior and highly respected commentator in U.S. politics and global geopolitical affairs. Let's just say he can join a few dots..  ;)

https://www.youtube.com/v/9otn_5LVQq8

Of relevance to this same subject if you have the time is the following video presentation which connects important events of history to the present day scenario.  Worth a watch with an open mind if you have the time..

https://www.youtube.com/v/5hfEBupAeo4

Take care everyone and stay safe. I vote OUT.

grT  ;)

Toomes1

matty0l215