Author Topic: tracks into the sim  (Read 573 times)

crash61

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 33
    • View Profile
    • Terry Crash61 Landis USORS videos
tracks into the sim
« on: July 01, 2016, 05:45:12 AM »
I downld'd all the dirt ones. I made a folder...wrs/tracks. Inside that folder are folders with the corresponding track names, ie, eagle, Eldora, etc. The only one that shows up in to the sim is dirt oval beta1. A little help please...
Gauges?...Gauges?...We don't need no stinkin Gauges...screen009 by Terry, on Flickr

Phathry25

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 144
    • View Profile
Re: tracks into the sim
« Reply #1 on: July 01, 2016, 02:04:29 PM »
PKZ files don't need a sub folder they just go in the tracks folder. Otherwise make sure you don't have a double folder. "WRS/tracks/eldora/eldora"

crash61

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 33
    • View Profile
    • Terry Crash61 Landis USORS videos
Re: tracks into the sim
« Reply #2 on: July 01, 2016, 11:20:09 PM »
Oh.... So the sim opens the Pkz file?
Gauges?...Gauges?...We don't need no stinkin Gauges...screen009 by Terry, on Flickr