Author Topic: Xinput plugin  (Read 644 times)

JJS209

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 676
  • GP Bikes Germany
    • View Profile
    • GP Bikes Germany
Xinput plugin
« on: December 26, 2016, 09:21:49 AM »
hey guys,

i am missing the funktion to use the break while im a little on the throttle.

now break or throttle negate the other. its not possible to use them both simultaneously.

cheers
jan

BOBR6 84

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2545
  • #84
    • View Profile
Re: Xinput plugin
« Reply #1 on: December 26, 2016, 11:35:14 AM »
Hi jjs is this a bug? Or did you download the plugin? Xinput is included now so no need to download it anymore man

Meyer#12

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1018
  • Danish roadracer
    • View Profile
    • Fuld-rulle
Re: Xinput plugin
« Reply #2 on: December 26, 2016, 11:37:32 AM »
Redo the controller setup, that helped for me last time this happenwd
Meyer#12

JJS209

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 676
  • GP Bikes Germany
    • View Profile
    • GP Bikes Germany
Re: Xinput plugin
« Reply #3 on: December 26, 2016, 11:42:13 AM »
ill give it later a try, ty guys.

JJS209

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 676
  • GP Bikes Germany
    • View Profile
    • GP Bikes Germany
Re: Xinput plugin
« Reply #4 on: December 26, 2016, 08:04:07 PM »
nope, xinput is not working for me.

HornetMaX

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5535
    • View Profile
Re: Xinput plugin
« Reply #5 on: December 27, 2016, 04:21:07 PM »
Which pad do you have ?

JJS209

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 676
  • GP Bikes Germany
    • View Profile
    • GP Bikes Germany
Re: Xinput plugin
« Reply #6 on: December 27, 2016, 07:44:57 PM »
logitech f710

HornetMaX

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5535
    • View Profile
Re: Xinput plugin
« Reply #7 on: December 27, 2016, 09:21:24 PM »
Silly question: on its back it has an XInpuit / DirectInput switch, is it in XInput mode ?

JJS209

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 676
  • GP Bikes Germany
    • View Profile
    • GP Bikes Germany
Re: Xinput plugin
« Reply #8 on: December 27, 2016, 09:57:42 PM »
its on the "X" for Xinput mode.

JJS209

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 676
  • GP Bikes Germany
    • View Profile
    • GP Bikes Germany
Re: Xinput plugin
« Reply #9 on: January 08, 2017, 02:05:36 PM »
problem solved by reinstalling gp bikes.

david662

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
    • View Profile
Re: Xinput plugin
« Reply #10 on: September 22, 2017, 02:14:55 PM »
Hi, I know this is the old topic but i cant find out the xinput plugin anywhere. I cant use a break and throttle at the same time. My pad is Speedlink sl-6555-skb.
Can anyone help me?
« Last Edit: September 22, 2017, 02:16:35 PM by david662 »