Author Topic: i do what the other post says but i cant see my bikes somehow  (Read 886 times)

Canaryhero

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
Re: i do what the other post says but i cant see my bikes somehow
« Reply #15 on: May 13, 2017, 11:19:03 AM »
vali yes a did it, and in game it looks like yours ty anyways ;D

vali_grad

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 76
    • View Profile
Re: i do what the other post says but i cant see my bikes somehow
« Reply #16 on: May 13, 2017, 11:22:03 AM »
here it is
https://gyazo.com/c9906b78b44a2a4e5caeb9ea74e28c39
btw this one shows up i mean i can ride it but look at this


https://gyazo.com/33334976a9ed09799332a98731c7b9b9

use modern rider instead of legends and it will look normal :)
new sim in town ? ping me !

Canaryhero

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
Re: now it works ! thx soo much
« Reply #17 on: May 13, 2017, 11:28:00 AM »
btw i can only race online ? it only appear to be 1 server and its 0-20 riders all time thxx for all guys

Blackheart

  • Guest
Re: i do what the other post says but i cant see my bikes somehow
« Reply #18 on: May 13, 2017, 11:30:24 AM »
here it is
https://gyazo.com/c9906b78b44a2a4e5caeb9ea74e28c39
btw this one shows up i mean i can ride it but look at this


https://gyazo.com/33334976a9ed09799332a98731c7b9b9

Just change rider and rider style in the menu and fix this (its a gp bikes bug)

vali_grad

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 76
    • View Profile
Re: now it works ! thx soo much
« Reply #19 on: May 13, 2017, 11:34:08 AM »
btw i can only race online ? it only appear to be 1 server and its 0-20 riders all time thxx for all guys

use testing for single race by yourself, no bots here

there are still issues with online gameplay so browse forums for events
servers http://stats.gp-bikes.com/servers.php
new sim in town ? ping me !

Warlock

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1107
    • View Profile
Re: i do what the other post says but i cant see my bikes somehow
« Reply #20 on: May 13, 2017, 01:16:27 PM »
Game only will show server which have the tracks you have installed.
Check the link posted above by Vali , and be sure you have the track you want to join

Canaryhero

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
Re: i do what the other post says but i cant see my bikes somehow
« Reply #21 on: May 13, 2017, 03:23:27 PM »
ty for all guys. lets start playing now hff