Author Topic: [RACE 3]Brno GP 2003 V0.8a_NDS  (Read 1556 times)

LOOPATELI

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 611
    • View Profile
Re: [RACE 3]Brno GP 2003 V0.8a_NDS
« Reply #15 on: May 20, 2017, 11:53:39 AM »
NP Loopa thanks for the hard work


The bike is great..........BUT you have removed the orbit cam from being selected by keyboard in replay. Yhis is needed for streaming if I do it live and commentate. I will try to race this week so not so bad but still need to have it so I do not need to select orbit cam using the overlay as it looks cack in a video.

Any chance you can sort it out for next update would be great

DD

Hey DD, weird issue there, I'll take a look for the next update. Anyway you can take the old camera's file and use it as you won't get any missmatch

LOOPATELI

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 611
    • View Profile
Re: [RACE 3]Brno GP 2003 V0.8a_NDS
« Reply #16 on: May 20, 2017, 11:54:51 AM »
The bike update killed my starts  :(  :P
Impossible to rev it all the way and get a good start now. You guys are lucky.

what do you mean? I do not change any of the clutch setting or engine satting to make any different on it, just the autoclutch feature

Boerenlater

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 909
  • Lambda Motosports rider #36
    • View Profile
Re: [RACE 3]Brno GP 2003 V0.8a_NDS
« Reply #17 on: May 20, 2017, 01:30:25 PM »
The bike update killed my starts  :(  :P
Impossible to rev it all the way and get a good start now. You guys are lucky.

what do you mean? I do not change any of the clutch setting or engine satting to make any different on it, just the autoclutch feature
When I rev it before the start it immediately dies. But you made a seperate patch for the 99 Honda and that's the bike I'm using so I have to try with that patch ;)
Dutch rider

LOOPATELI

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 611
    • View Profile
Re: [RACE 3]Brno GP 2003 V0.8a_NDS
« Reply #18 on: May 20, 2017, 02:43:22 PM »
When I rev it before the start it immediately dies. But you made a seperate patch for the 99 Honda and that's the bike I'm using so I have to try with that patch ;)

Yep that was the problem

doubledragoncc

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4366
  • If it dont fit HIT it!!!!!!!!!
    • View Profile
    • GPBOC Live Streams
Re: [RACE 3]Brno GP 2003 V0.8a_NDS
« Reply #19 on: May 21, 2017, 06:30:28 AM »
DO you all want to try ONE server need to know asap

DD
GPBOC Live Streams: https://www.youtube.com/c/IASystemsComputerControls

Teamspeak: Server IP: 82.43.148.211  user password "yougetin"

i5 7600 5.0GHz z270 ASUS Maximus Code Mobo 16GB 3866MHz DDR4 RAM ASUS Strix GTX1050Ti OC 4GB DDR5 Kraken X62 AIO Cooler

Boerenlater

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 909
  • Lambda Motosports rider #36
    • View Profile
Re: [RACE 3]Brno GP 2003 V0.8a_NDS
« Reply #20 on: May 21, 2017, 08:35:55 AM »
As long as it doesn't give cores sure  :P
Dutch rider

doubledragoncc

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4366
  • If it dont fit HIT it!!!!!!!!!
    • View Profile
    • GPBOC Live Streams
Re: [RACE 3]Brno GP 2003 V0.8a_NDS
« Reply #21 on: May 21, 2017, 08:46:18 AM »
Many have asked about it so we can give it a try

Password for server needed today so use the one you have with a "1" if you used a "2" before

DD
GPBOC Live Streams: https://www.youtube.com/c/IASystemsComputerControls

Teamspeak: Server IP: 82.43.148.211  user password "yougetin"

i5 7600 5.0GHz z270 ASUS Maximus Code Mobo 16GB 3866MHz DDR4 RAM ASUS Strix GTX1050Ti OC 4GB DDR5 Kraken X62 AIO Cooler

Napalm Nick

  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4544
  • #68 NICKED-IT RACING - STEAL THE FINISH LINE
    • View Profile
Re: [RACE 3]Brno GP 2003 V0.8a_NDS
« Reply #22 on: May 21, 2017, 10:16:18 AM »
We can try  8)
Owners Club Racing
CAWS Member


Meyer#12

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1024
  • Danish roadracer
    • View Profile
    • Fuld-rulle
Re: [RACE 3]Brno GP 2003 V0.8a_NDS
« Reply #23 on: May 21, 2017, 10:24:52 AM »
Let's try! Let's see how many shows up :)
Meyer#12

LOOPATELI

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 611
    • View Profile
Re: [RACE 3]Brno GP 2003 V0.8a_NDS
« Reply #24 on: May 21, 2017, 10:36:39 AM »
As the track is NDS I'm sure it won't give more cores than usual, and is much better for the show hahaha

DD have you tried putting the old camera file?

matty0l215

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3108
  • CAWS Racing #61
    • View Profile
Re: [RACE 3]Brno GP 2003 V0.8a_NDS
« Reply #25 on: May 21, 2017, 02:06:32 PM »
If anyone is around, is there a chance you could try to connect to the server. We just need to make sure that is stable.

Thanks :)

tchemi

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 439
    • View Profile
Re: [RACE 3]Brno GP 2003 V0.8a_NDS
« Reply #26 on: May 21, 2017, 04:50:29 PM »
I dont understand, I have dowloaded the patch 2 days ago. Do I have to repatch it with the link LOOPA gave ??

LOOPATELI

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 611
    • View Profile
Re: [RACE 3]Brno GP 2003 V0.8a_NDS
« Reply #27 on: May 21, 2017, 05:07:01 PM »
the they after I uploaded the patch I have to correct it because there was a mistake, so if you don't know when you download it just download it again now and it should be fine

Boerenlater

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 909
  • Lambda Motosports rider #36
    • View Profile
Re: [RACE 3]Brno GP 2003 V0.8a_NDS
« Reply #28 on: May 21, 2017, 06:51:07 PM »
Is the server down?
Dutch rider

Hawk

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5849
  • MOD Team: CAWS / GP-Team: Horizon GP #7
    • View Profile
Re: [RACE 3]Brno GP 2003 V0.8a_NDS
« Reply #29 on: May 21, 2017, 06:51:45 PM »
Is the server down?

It's being reset mate.  :)

Hawk