• Welcome to PiBoSo Official Forum. Please login or sign up.

March 29, 2024, 09:59:43 AM

News:

GP Bikes beta21c available! :)

There is any Champ?

Started by Jose Reina, January 14, 2014, 07:52:03 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Jose Reina

Hi, i am new in this game.
I am from Spain, and my english is very bad... sorry
There is any champ?

Thanks!

Arvoss

PeterV organizes the Turkey races/chamionships. A lot of fun and a lot of stress :p I'll organize a race or chamionship in a couple of weeks ;)

Toomes1

Quote from: Arvoss on January 14, 2014, 08:44:34 PM
PeterV organizes the Turkey races/chamionships. A lot of fun and a lot of stress :p I'll organize a race or chamionship in a couple of weeks ;)

I'm so glad that PeterV organizes these races they are like you said a lot of fun so I applaud PeterV for doing so, Arvoss thanks a lot if your going to organize another event , there much appreciated when they go well+ I can't stop shaking after a race you feel the blood pumping round faster than Jamoz overtaking ya.

JamoZ

Toomes1

Quote from: JamoZ on January 15, 2014, 12:07:34 AM
Wasn`t me  8)

I know but your bloody fast and I'm sure we will meet on track , we almost did at Austin in the slaughter race but I cored out.....still gutted about that wanted to see myself crashing in the video chasing you.

iVolution

Quote from: Toomes1 on January 14, 2014, 11:48:30 PM
Quote from: Arvoss on January 14, 2014, 08:44:34 PM
"there much appreciated when they go well+"
Shouldn't we do some more stability testing before starting a new championship? Or are you guys confident enough that beta4 is  stable enough to do these without too much frustration?