Author Topic: core.exe in GPBikes 12 when selecting mod bikes  (Read 132 times)

Hasibub

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
core.exe in GPBikes 12 when selecting mod bikes
« on: September 24, 2017, 10:12:01 AM »
Hi Folks,

I have installed Rev. 12 - but the program quites with core.exe, when I select a bike from current bike mod. Any clou?
Never had that with prior versions.


Cheers
Marco

teeds

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 331
    • View Profile
Re: core.exe in GPBikes 12 when selecting mod bikes
« Reply #1 on: September 24, 2017, 10:14:32 AM »
Got the tyres for the bikes installed? It'll crash if you don't.

Hasibub

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: core.exe in GPBikes 12 when selecting mod bikes
« Reply #2 on: September 24, 2017, 10:45:33 AM »
Many thanks ... problem solved!

... and the tyres for WSBK17 ...?

matty0l215

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3036
  • CAWS Racing #61
    • View Profile
Re: core.exe in GPBikes 12 when selecting mod bikes
« Reply #3 on: September 24, 2017, 11:35:05 AM »
They haven't been updated yet. For all bike Beta 12 compatable, Please check out the BikeMOD