Author Topic: Problems with core.exe online  (Read 1476 times)

adrian_melandri

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 69
    • View Profile
    • Contact me at Steam
Re: Problems with core.exe online
« Reply #15 on: February 25, 2018, 11:54:31 AM »
I had the same problem, I could not even go around.
I'm able to go 1-2 laps but then after that core.exe idk why
I play racing games, mostly Motorcycle Racing. I love Skyrim too.

adrian_melandri

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 69
    • View Profile
    • Contact me at Steam
Re: Problems with core.exe online
« Reply #16 on: February 25, 2018, 03:22:56 PM »
I had the same problem, I could not even go around.
I'm able to go 1-2 laps but then after that core.exe idk why
Well now i couldn't even go more than half a lap on the Moto2 International Cup server.
I play racing games, mostly Motorcycle Racing. I love Skyrim too.

IronHorse

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 99
    • View Profile
Re: Problems with core.exe online
« Reply #17 on: May 31, 2018, 08:15:56 AM »
I tried LAA hack (so i can play online)

And not i get core.exe on startup and cant play game at all (even offline). Is it possible to undo the laa hack?


h106frp

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1861
    • View Profile
Re: Problems with core.exe online
« Reply #18 on: May 31, 2018, 12:07:05 PM »
Just re-run the tool and de-select LAA

IronHorse

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 99
    • View Profile
Re: Problems with core.exe online
« Reply #19 on: June 01, 2018, 05:23:31 AM »
Just re-run the tool and de-select LAA

To no avail... I shall now wait for Beta14  :-[

speedfr

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 365
    • View Profile
Re: Problems with core.exe online
« Reply #20 on: June 01, 2018, 01:35:51 PM »
I noticed this week playing with LeTardos that when he tried the Janaucarre GP3 track by himself, he got core.exe, when i start a server and he comes, no more crash... So my question will be : When you have this core crash, are you trying to join a friend or one of the server that are "permanent" ?
Because the error could come from the server itself.

My 2 cents (of Euro).
"An error may become true depending on whether the person who made it was wrong or not." P.DAC.


Missing Gp500 (Microprose)

Testing EDTracker Pro on YT

i7-4790K/16Go/GTX1070/1440p/Full WC