Author Topic: Trainer Reset.  (Read 251 times)

Grooveski

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 511
    • View Profile
Trainer Reset.
« on: March 06, 2018, 01:33:31 AM »
At the moment to clear a trainer you have to quit the game(or it might just be to main menu - I haven't really investigated that much) and delete the file manually.  Could a reset button be added to do the same job in-game?

Scenarios that require a reset:
- New session and you can't match the saved trainer - it can be frustrating and is more fun sometimes to just clear it and work your way back up again.
- Testing bike mods where the new version is slower than the old one.
« Last Edit: March 06, 2018, 01:35:14 AM by Grooveski »