Author Topic: No puedo poner resolucióp 1080p  (Read 1008 times)

FranGP

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
No puedo poner resolucióp 1080p
« on: October 25, 2018, 07:20:46 PM »
Hola soy FranGP y antes de nada saludar a toda la comunidad.

Mi problema es el siguiente: Cuando configuro en el apartado gráfico/resolución, selecciono 1920x1080, pero justamente al lado me sale otra resolución 1536x864 en roja. Sin embargo si pongo otra inferior a 1080p, no me sale.

Por hardware no creo.

- i5 6500
- R9 380x 4g
- 8gb ddr4 3200
- msi z170

Hi, I'm FranGP, I wanted to say hello to the whole community.

My problem is the following: When I configure in the graphic / resolution section, I select 1920x1080, but right next to it I get another resolution in red. However if I put another lower than 1080p, it does not appear.

By hardware I do not think.

PiBoSo

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2605
    • View Profile
Obviously your ambition outweighs your talent

FranGP

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: No puedo poner resolucióp 1080p
« Reply #2 on: October 25, 2018, 09:54:13 PM »
Thanks Piboso, all is correct now.