Author Topic: [GPBikes][trackedit] How to add obstacles on a track  (Read 1982 times)

janaucarre

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1032
    • View Profile
[GPBikes][trackedit] How to add obstacles on a track
« on: March 13, 2014, 03:12:36 AM »
Hello,
How to add obstacles on a track, that's what contains this video. No big skills are needed. First time i registered me in english.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/Xlvw1NuoyWw&amp;list=UU2sysLcJDLJhWIavFvZ9J9w" target="_blank" class="new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/Xlvw1NuoyWw&amp;list=UU2sysLcJDLJhWIavFvZ9J9w</a>
« Last Edit: August 12, 2015, 04:27:42 PM by janaucarre »

Reactive

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 184
  • Denis.FJR1300A`04
    • View Profile
    • ArtStation
Re: [GPBikes][trackedit] How to add obstacles on a track
« Reply #1 on: March 13, 2014, 05:12:47 AM »
Huh, that is the solution to add a hunreds of more detailed trees and people on the track for improve render speed and quality of the track, dont you think? Instead of standart Asset library which I asked before, but seems noone care about it :)
Excuse my English, its not my native.
Ryzen7 1800x / Aorus GA-AX370 Gaming K7 / Hynix 16Gb x2 2993MHz / Samsung 960PRO 512 M.2 / nVidia GTX1060 6Gb / Windows 10 pro x64

Hawk

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 6214
  • MOD Team: CAWS / GP-Team: Horizon GP #7
    • View Profile
Re: [GPBikes][trackedit] How to add obstacles on a track
« Reply #2 on: March 13, 2014, 06:48:37 AM »
Very nice little tutorial here..... Well done and very much appreciated janaucarre! ;D 8)