• Welcome to PiBoSo Official Forum. Please login or sign up.
 
June 20, 2019, 01:08:38 pm

TIME ATTACK NIGHT

Started by ALEale, December 01, 2014, 05:30:23 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

r1rossi

I agree. I was like fifth to register to...

People didn't show and I even took work off.
He seems like a great person and would let me in. We will see.

Thanks guys and as i said, looks like how close the numbers are it would of been amazing

ALEale

All the staff understand how do you fell... let me know when do you have time and i'll make a private session for you... i'll give to you 30 min in victoria to do your best lap ;) if you agree let me know when you're ready ;)

JJS209

thats really nice of you ale!

Davide74

thanks for the organization Ale.

Nice time Odi  >:(  ;D ;)

r1rossi

That is amazing Ale,

Thank you so much.

I am available Tomorrow at 2pm EST which is i think 7pm GMT ??

That would be awesome of you guys!!!

I love this game and forum for all the community and people that help make this awesome.

ALEale

Ok so for me is not a good time... Gmt+1... 8 pm on Saturday night there's so much beer in my body :P

We have to choose another day... Maybe on Monday it's better :) sorry

r1rossi

No problem my friend, Monday works for me. Same time if you wanted to. You tell me and I should be able to make it work.

Thanks again

ALEale

i'm trying to be at home in time for today @ 8pm GMT+1 (2pm EST for you)

if i can't i'll let you know and we will do tomorrow at the same time ;)



ALEale

ok ì'm at home... see you on the server at 8pm GMT+1 (2pm EST for you).

password: championship

ALEale


r1rossi

Hey sorry I didn't get the notice, crazy day at work. If you are still on I can do it RIGHT NOW

ALEale

Be in the server in 5 minutes ;)