• Welcome to PiBoSo Official Forum. Please login or sign up.

April 19, 2024, 06:52:10 PM

News:

World Racing Series beta14 available! :)

Bike MOD Motogp Moto 2 and Moto 3 no Sounds :( (Sloved)

Started by Sceptical_ANT, September 17, 2016, 09:50:11 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Sceptical_ANT

September 17, 2016, 09:50:11 AM Last Edit: September 17, 2016, 04:31:43 PM by Peng1102
Hey Guys ,
Im a newbie ... I din't know if im allowed to Post it in here  when Not pls correct me !
So i just recently Installer the Bike MOD .. :D Downloaded the 2 Gig Files and moved it to  Computer/D/Programms/gpbikes/Bikes .... Opend the game and testet ist Out .. to my luck only the 500ccs have Sounds ... Is it because of Beta 8 or just because i din't Installation it correctly ?  ::)  :'( Can anyone help me Out xd
Greets Peng1102

SirDouche

had same problem time ago...but with all the bikes...it was because i didn't open agl...or something similar during the gp bikes installation....i reintalled it and then worked

Sceptical_ANT

Mhhh normal Bikes work ... 500 too but others dont :/

janaucarre

Try to reinstall gpbikes over the one in place. Make a save of your licence which is in mydocument/piboso/

Hawk

Quote from: Peng1102 on September 17, 2016, 11:43:10 AM
Mhhh normal Bikes work ... 500 too but others dont :/

Is very likely to simply be that you didn't check the box for OpenAL to be installed during your initial GPB installation like SirDouche said above. I suggest you reinstall GPB and make sure OpenAL is installed during the process.  ;)

Either that or you have something installed that maybe force overriding the OpenAl in favour of another audio driver?

Hawk.

Sceptical_ANT

September 17, 2016, 02:33:05 PM #5 Last Edit: September 17, 2016, 03:05:33 PM by Peng1102
Thx Guys Sound is working now 😍 8)

Sceptical_ANT

Quote from: Peng1102 on September 17, 2016, 09:50:11 AM
Hey Guys ,
Im a newbie ... I din't know if im allowed to Post it in here  when Not pls correct me !