• Welcome to PiBoSo Official Forum. Please login or sign up.

April 26, 2024, 06:19:53 PM

News:

GP Bikes beta21c available! :)

Where are you guys from and (if you are) what bikes do you ride in real life?

Started by d0mm3y, February 06, 2014, 04:34:07 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

d0mm3y

As i'm new to Gp-Bikes and the forum i wanted to say hi. I'm Thomas, 24, from vienna, austria.
I'm riding a 2003 Yamaha YZF-R6 and a 2006 Gilera Runner 200VXR (4 stroke)

just feel free to answer or not
cya on the track

Arvoss

Toomes1

Nitrox

Vienna, 22 and calling a CBR 600 RR PC37 my own :) My previous bike was a GS 500. Other bikes in the family: Street Triple '12, Honda Shadow and Suzuki Marauder...

See you at Katzelsberg hehe

Docfumi

My Name is Erik, I live in Vienna. I like reading Erotic Novels and  taking long walks to the Bar.  8)
I didn't lose the race, I ran out of laps.

JamoZ

i`m 29 next month from Holland, sadly no license yet...but ridden GSX-R 1000`s, ZX-9R`s, Supermotards & an ER-6 thanks to iVolution :P

LoriX

My name is Loris. I am 18, from Zagreb, Croatia. I am riding a 1990 Kawasaki KR1S modified to class 250GP (2 stroke) and just recently (last week) got a 2008 Honda CBR 600RR Supersport (140 rwhp) which is not currently race ready because of the missing front wheel but we'll get it running in time, and I am having my first race in the National Championship on April 27th 2014. Hopefully I will fight for top places. The bike is sick and is a class record holder on the circuit of Grobnik near Rijeka (old 500cc World champ races from the 80's and 90's used to run there) and I have experience from the wild 2 strokes that I rode over the past 2 years. I'm following the footsteps of my dad who raced in the National and International Championships for 15 years in all classes.. So yeah, that's me.

You can add me on FB guys if you want:
https://www.facebook.com/lorix123

HornetMaX

I'm a bike noob, despite being 40 yrs old.